Creative Cleaning and Cleansing

"Less Stress from Cleaning the Mess." From decluttering to inspiration! Proverbs 31:27a

Let’s Get This Party Started 2015

on January 2, 2015

Guess what I did today? Alot,but I also got a New 2015 Calender and some fun pens. I sat down and filled my calendar with what I know.. so far. I also included date nights, family fun nights, home projects, and cleaning/decluttering to do’s. Of course things may change but at least I got started. 🙂

Using colors is a great way to organize schedules and appointments for each family member. Colors: Blue for my husband, Green for my son, Pink for my daughter, Purple or me, black for everything else. It’s already a little busy but SO PREEEETTTY!!! I love having things planned (as much as possible). LOL  It feels so great to start 2015 with a plan and a date night tonight!!!

Having a calendar keeps everything in perspective and helps your mind be more free of stress.

Get your calendar that works for you and some fun colors and get your party started!!!

Happy New Year 2015

rCalendar 2015

 

